Server Launch Date 2 months ago

Dear adventurers,

We are thrilled to announce that our long-awaited L2ACME server will be officially live on April 7! After countless hours of dedication, meticulous preparation, and rigorous testing, we are excited to welcome you all to this epic journey.

Once again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being an integral part of our community. We pledge to continue improving and expanding our server to ensure an unforgettable gaming experience for all FOREVER!.

See you in the game!

Best regards, Lineage II ACME Team

Server Launch Date: [April 7th 2024/ Time 22:00 GMT +3]
Greece (EEST, GMT+3): April 7, 2024, 22:00 GMT+3

Brazil (Brasília Time, BRT, GMT-3): April 7, 2024, 16:00 GMT-3

Poland (CEST, GMT+2): April 7, 2024, 21:00 GMT+2

Lithuania (EEST, GMT+3): April 7, 2024, 22:00 GMT+3

Russia (Moscow Time, MSK, GMT+3): April 7, 2024, 22:00 GMT+3

Ukraine (EEST, GMT+3): April 7, 2024, 22:00 GMT+3

Argentina (Argentina Time, ART, GMT-3): April 7, 2024, 16:00 GMT-3

Czech Republic (CEST, GMT+2): April 7, 2024, 21:00 GMT+2

Romania (EEST, GMT+3): April 7, 2024, 22:00 GMT+3

United Kingdom (BST, GMT+1): April 7, 2024, 20:00 GMT+1

Bulgaria (EEST, GMT+3): April 7, 2024, 22:00 GMT+3

Spain (CEST, GMT+2): April 7, 2024, 21:00 GMT+2

Venezuela (Venezuela Time, VET, GMT-4): April 7, 2024, 15:00 GMT-4

Germany (CEST, GMT+2): April 7, 2024, 21:00 GMT+2

Italy (CEST, GMT+2): April 7, 2024, 21:00 GMT+2

Slovakia (CEST, GMT+2): April 7, 2024, 21:00 GMT+2

Hungary (CEST, GMT+2): April 7, 2024, 21:00 GMT+2

Chile (Chile Standard Time, CLT, GMT-4): April 7, 2024, 15:00 GMT-4

Belarus (EEST, GMT+3): April 7, 2024, 22:00 GMT+3